loading...
Basic Table
# First Name Last Name Email Salary Status
Footer 1 Footer 2 Footer 3 Footer 4 Footer 5 Footer 6
1 George Hansen George@gmail.com $900
2 Joe Sharp sharp@gmail.com $778
3 Marvin White marvin@gmail.com $1000
4 Benjamin Powers power@gmail.com $912
Striped Table
# First Name Last Name Email
1 Faye Mayer Faye34@gmail.com
2 Kianna Lockman Kianna.Lockman@gmail.com
3 Timmothy Mertz Timmothy72@gmail.com
4 Alfred Watsica Alfred34@gmail.com
Bordered Table
# Name Salary Status
1 Quincy $750 Good
2 Boris $234 Average
3 Lucas $500 Best
4 Benjamin $282 Good
Inverse Table
# First Name Last Name Email Salary Status
1 Alessandra Jakubowski Alessandra_Jakubowski54@yahoo.com $900 Good
2 Lucienne Buckridge Lucienne59@gmail.com $778 Average
3 Christa Gislason Christa_Gislason@hotmail.com $1000 Best
4 Oliver Hudson Oliver_Hudson@yahoo.com $912 Good
Footer 1 Footer 2 Footer 3 Footer 4 Footer 5 Footer 6
Colored Rows
# Class Name Column
1 primary Column
2 success Column
3 warning Column
4 mint Column
Responsive Tables
Header 1 Header 2 Header 3 Header 4 Header 5 Header 6 Header 7 Header 8 Header 9 Header 10
Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell
Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell
Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell Cell
Advanced Table
From Total Actions
Pixel Ltd 52560.10$ Paid View
Smart House 5760.00$ Pending View
FoodMaster Ltd 12400.00$ Paid View
WaterPure Ltd 610.50$ Overdue View
Bootstrap Table
Company Total Actions
HP 2560.60$ Edit
Google 560.60$ Delete
Apple 3460.60$ Edit
Microsoft 2560.60$ Share